Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018

  • Thursday 6 September - Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Half-term holiday: Thursday 18 - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October - Tuesday 18 December 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring term 2019

  • Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8 - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June - Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Summer holiday: Thursday 25 July - Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term Dates 2017/2018

Term or 
holiday
Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 – 
Thursday 19 October 2017
October holiday 
(half term)
Friday 20 October 2017 – 
Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – 
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 – 
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 – 
Friday 9 February 2018
February holiday 
(half term)
Monday 12 February 2018 – 
Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 – 
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 – 
Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 – 
Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May is a 
Bank Holiday)
Late Spring holiday 
(half term)
Monday 28 May 2018 – 
Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 Monday 4  June 2018 – 
Tuesday 24 July 2018