Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn term 2019

  • Wednesday 4 September - Friday 18 October 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February - Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 2 - Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020 (Friday 8 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June - Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 22 July - Friday 4 September 2020

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018

  • Thursday 6 September - Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Half-term holiday: Thursday 18 - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October - Tuesday 18 December 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring term 2019

  • Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8 - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June - Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Summer holiday: Thursday 25 July - Tuesday 3 September 2019